Vietnam – Eurasian Economic Union

Free Trade Agreement between Vietnam and Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU – including Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan) was officially signed on May 29, 2015, and took effect from October 5, 2016. This is the first FTA of EAEU, which brings many export opportunities to Vietnamese businesses.

(from VCCI)